slagga.se

 

Personal

David Lantz
David Lantz - VD
Sälj/Projektledning
Tel : 023-108 03
Mobil: 076-527 75 26
   
david.lantz@falukyla.se
 
 
Fredrik Hilleskär
Fredrik Hilleskär
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
fredrik.hilleskar@falukyla.se
 
 
Mathias Svensson
Mathias Svensson
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
mathias.svensson@falukyla.se
 
 
Jimmy Becker
Jimmy Becker
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
jimmy.becker@falukyla.se
 
 

 

 

Joakim Daun
Joakim Daun
Serviceledare/säljare
Tel : 023-108 03
Mobil: 076-527 75 32
   
joakim.daun@falukyla.se
 
 
Dennis Jonsson
Dennis Jonsson
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
dennis.jonsson@falukyla.se
 
 
Joakim Mäkiaho
Joakim Mäkiaho
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
joakim.makiaho@falukyla.se
 
 
Dag Hallberg
Dag Hallberg
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
dag.hallberg@falukyla.se
 

 

 
Erik Andersson
Erik Andersson
Ekonomichef
Tel : 023-108 03
Mobil: 076-527 75 25
   
erik.andersson@falukyla.se
 
 
Martin Lantz
Martin Lantz
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
martin.lantz@falukyla.se
 
 
Jonas Ryden
Jonas Rydén
Tekniker
Tel : 023-108 03
   
   
jonas.ryden@falukyla.se
 
 
   
   
 

 

 

Falun idag

Kontakt uppgifter Falu Kyla QR kodQR code